Myriad Women's Health provides the following resources in select languages:

Prequel with AMPLIFY TECHNOLOGY

Learn more from our webinar.
August 20, 2020 at 9am PT/12pm ET or 12 pm PT/3pm ET.

REVOLUTIONARY ADVANCEMENT IN NIPS

Learn more from our research.

provide equity of care with prequel

Raise the bar for NIPS in your practice.

EQUITY OF CARE FOR ALL PATIENTS

50% of pregnant patients present as high BMI to their OBGYN1. Many will be offered NIPS later in pregnancy or will be concerned about their result because of how a low fetal fraction sample may influence accuracy. This creates a disparity in care in pregnancy management.

Prequel with AMPLIFY technology raises NIPS performance most dramatically for the types of patients who have traditionally had low fetal fraction on standard NIPS due to high BMI or aneuploidy.

REVOLUTIONARY NEW TECHNOLOGY

3.9x amplification of fetal fraction in the traditionally difficult to call samples, originally coming in at below 4% fetal fraction.1

EVERYTHING JUST GOT BETTER

Now >99.9% of samples will present as >4% fetal fraction.1 

ONE TEST FOR ALL PATIENTS

An equity of care across all patient populations.

Register for our AMPLIFY webinar

Learn more from our live webinar
August 20, 2020 9am PT/12pm ET or 12pm PT/3pm ET

EVERYTHING JUST GOT BETTER WITH NIPS TECHNOLOGY

Learn more about Prequel with AMPLIFY technology.

  1. Deputy, N.P., Dub, B. And Sharma, A. J. (2018). Prevalence and Trends in Prepregnancy Normal Weight – 48 States, New York City, and District of Columbia, 2011 – 2015, MMWR. Morbidity and morality weekly report, 66(51-52), pp. 1402-1407.
  2. Welker et al., 2020. Under peer review (preprint at https://www.medrxiv.org/content/10.1101/2020.07.12.20034926v1).